BAIA Link

BAIA Link, the Online Community of BAIA Members & Friends

Giulia Dinolfo
  • Female
Share

Giulia Dinolfo's Friends

  • Sonia Alioto

Giulia Dinolfo's Groups

Giulia Dinolfo's Discussions

Seeking work experience/paid internship

Started Aug 1, 2016 0 Replies

Hello, my name is Giulia and I'm 29, I'm from Reggio Emilia, Italy.I graduated in 2006 from Liceo delle scienze sociali Matilde di Canossa in Social Science, in 2014 I earned my Bachelor's Degree in…Continue

Tags: native, italian, speaker, proficiency, english

Gifts Received

Gift

Giulia Dinolfo has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Giulia Dinolfo's Page

Latest Activity

Giulia Dinolfo posted a discussion

Seeking work experience/paid internship

Hello, my name is Giulia and I'm 29, I'm from Reggio Emilia, Italy.I graduated in 2006 from Liceo delle scienze sociali Matilde di Canossa in Social Science, in 2014 I earned my Bachelor's Degree in Law with a thesis in International Law.I started work when I was 16 as a shop assistant and I've been working in different retail shops for several years. During high school we had the opportunity of an internship for events organization during which, after some theoretical lessons, I experienced…See More
Aug 1, 2016
Giulia Dinolfo joined BAIA LINK's group
Thumbnail

Bay Area Group

BAIA members and friends based in the San Francisco Bay Area and Silicon Valley.
Jul 8, 2016
Giulia Dinolfo joined BAIA LINK's group
Thumbnail

Legal

Attorneys, counselors and legal services professionals.
Jul 8, 2016
Giulia Dinolfo is now a member of BAIA Link
Jul 8, 2016
Giulia Dinolfo liked BAIA LINK's group Food & Beverage
Jul 4, 2016

Profile Information

First Name:
Giulia
Last Name:
Dinolfo
Country:
Italy
My reason to join BAIA Link:
To learn about jobs
Business Area of Interest:
Airlines and Hotels, Banking, Business Services, Consulting, ECommerce, Entertainment and Media, Food and Beverage, Real Estate, Recruiting and Employment
About Me:
Hi, my name is Giulia, I'm 29 and I'm from Reggio Emilia, Italy. I have a bachelor's degree in Law with a thesis in International Law. I've studying english in the last 5 months and now I'm looking for a job or a paid internship in order to expand my résumé and gain more experience in a foreign country. I started working when I was 16, in the beginning as shop assistant, then as shop manager and as commercial manager in the last 2 years for organization of events.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of BAIA Link to add comments!

Join BAIA Link

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Events

BAIA Photos


www.flickr.com

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by BAIA LINK.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service